My room revitalized!

So, here we go. It’s actually nicely put together. I have the fan, so IDK what Miss Bola is going to do with upcoming heatwave. 😮 but then again, she is from Africa and is used to the bloody heat where as me as a Canadian paler than milk, am not…  but that matters not. 

So, my beauties and handsomes, ‘sup bebeh? I am going to sim after Dave puts together a house meeting. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2020

I can see some decorating needs to be done? Maybe some pink dots on that towel?

June 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah… our room is pretty bare. XD

June 7, 2020

I read your post and seen your room revitalization on Instagram. I can see that it must have that well lived-in feel to it. And I won’t tell anyone that you are letting Miss Bola swelter. I just have 1 question for you.  Do your Sims know that they are living in a simulation?

June 7, 2020

@socialstephen LOL!! OK, thanks for keeping that secret! XD I’m sure the Sims in the Sims 2 and 3 do, but maybe not 4. 4 is too realistic, y’know???

June 7, 2020

@littleavocado Well, As long as there is still a blur when they are using the toilet or taking a shower, then no, not too realistic. As long as they still spin around to change their clothes like the old Wonder Woman TV series with Lynda Carter. Then no, not too realistic.

June 7, 2020

@socialstephen You can get the censor patch. 😉

June 7, 2020

@littleavocado You’re so naughty

June 7, 2020

@socialstephen Don’t you know it! LOL