Too much Heaven?

I am listening to the BeeGees on Bola-bat’s radio. The Jewel 88.5 is easy listening which is like the anti Christ for me. The only saving grace it has is the Roger Ashby Oldies Show. So, I just tune it out with my music when it gets too *tears hair out*… do you get my drift? Those who hate easy listening will understand.

Today is Bunday…

White Bunnies GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

This week is relatively calm. Actually thanks to COVID-19 it USUALLY is… but I just have my bath days Tuesday and Friday, and that’s it. Oh yeah, next Bunday, we get our semi-freedom back. 🙂 So good to be able to get fresh air in my blood … however I have my window open but I mean, exercising … I guess would be a better way of putting it? IDK.

What are my hens and roosters doing these days? I have decided to not record vids for my simming. I end up deleting them bc I am either unaware of doing so, which is what happened with the previous ones, or I hate the outcome. I have Romance: Books and Choices on my tab? Are the stories ever steamy!! Woo!! I want to get a 3DS emulator so that I can play Tomodachi Life on my computer.

Anyways, lunch is ready, not that I want it… had a large breakfast.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2020

I hope there is no more spike in cases…..stay safe….

June 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone Same here hon. 🙂

June 7, 2020

I bought a SHTF tiny little hand-held AM/FM radio and while cleaning today I turned it on for a second and “shake shake shake, shake shake shake, shake your bootay, shake your bootay!” so I did and then I got bored and turned it off.

Those bunnies are adorable.  Supremely.

Have a wonderful afternoon.

June 7, 2020

@elcreature Love that song! Ikr? Teh bunz will take over teh worldz!

June 7, 2020

I use to listen to alot of music but over the last 6 years or so I stopped. I still love music just not as much as I used to.

June 7, 2020

There  are a few radio shows I love to listen on the Classic Radio station (or sometimes Public Radio stations) in my state,  Usually its the weekend shows like A folk music profile show on Friday, Acoustic Connection  on Saturday and on Sunday night its the Echoes radio program.  its an ambient radio music I think.

I am taking my time just cleaning out stuff, we have an annual bulk pick up collection in about two weeks and I am tryng to get rid of stuff I don’ t need or use.  Unfortunately for every few things I don’t want I find myself keeping things…

 

 

June 7, 2020

@katep LOL That’s the way it goes… one for the bin, four for me… 😛

I just bulldozed a house I built in the sims last night. I have no idea what came over me.