Saw this on Buzzfeed…

I love these sort of memes. I have a weird sense of humor if y’all haven’t figured that out yet. 😉 As for my last entry, I am going to try it. I’ll probably get banned yet again but wtf it will be worth it!! I just gotta remember that it is the 14th. I know that bc the 15th is when we get our freedom from this stupid lock down.

Today is Saturday and that means computer maintenance. I generally do like virus scanning and defragging? And yes, create a system restore point. Sh*t like that… y’know? It also means Ozempic time too. Must remember to take it. Those falafel did a number on me. I am not hungry in the least. I might go back to sleep for an hour.

I am just going to sip water til my tum settles. I smell lemonade. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2020

Love the photo. Enjoy your computer maintenance day!

June 6, 2020

@justamillennial TY 😀 I’ve never heard of scaring the ice cream. LOL!!!