Small irks…

I know that this might piss some people off, and feel free to unfriend me after this, but seriously, all I read about on OD, is “OMG! I need to lose a lot of weight to look pretty!” Or “Shit! I’m so depressed! I wanna die.” Like c’mon now! I know that life is hard right now but… 

You have life, sure it mayn’t be all sunshine and daisies now but it won’t be all the time. And those diarists who endulge in body shaming? STOP! It’s driving me nuts!!!

 

/rant

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2020

Its hard some people have such poor body image that no perfect weight will make them feel good about themselves and its really a shame.

 

May 28, 2020

@fortunes_fool_21 It is a crying shame. 🙁

May 28, 2020

The only person I call fat is me because every time I put my underwear on there are parts that stick out that shouldn’t…I know I need bigger ones but I am too cheap to get them.  The sad thing about me is that I know what to do but just can’t get on track just yet.  But the truth is everyday I am above ground is always a good day and as long as my telescope is at the shop then others can’t see me…..

And no I will not be unfriending you….

May 28, 2020

@jaythesmartone You are the best Jodie. 🙂

May 28, 2020

Sorry Sammy

May 28, 2020

@heffay Had to get that off my chest… t’was bugging me. 😀

May 28, 2020

@littleavocado Sorry my entries don’t meet your standards.

May 29, 2020

@heffay You my dear are awesome. I love your entries and you to bits!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 29, 2020
May 29, 2020

@heffay Always and forever! 💖

May 29, 2020
May 28, 2020

Ah, yeah. It’s all rain and no sunshine sometimes. Right now is a tough time for alot of people, me included. Hopefully you find a few happy entries somewhere.

May 28, 2020

@smokedragon But of course. I rarely am a negative Nelly or bitch a lot. 🙂

May 29, 2020

I’m not too familiar with those entries, but I’m sorry you have to deal with them.

May 29, 2020

@justamillennial usually teens … 😣