The Forsythe Saga – In which Excitement brews!

But first, do you agree with me when I say that the Beastie Boys should be played at earth shattering, house shakin’ eardrum splitting volume? Hell yes? 

Beavis And Butthead Party Hard GIF

Eh?! YEAH. Now on with it…

Meet Georgia-Lynn Forsythe…

georgia-lynn-forsythe

She is an elf… and a witch! 

LOL

ember

Ember her kitty

house-ext

house-int

I made this…

I made dis Memes

LOLOL

cupcake-guitar

She wants to max her guitar and painting skills as her LTW…

a-relative-lol

A relative maybe? 🙃

ember-dreams-of-bugs

Ember is dreaming of vermin. o_O

city-hall

So, she goes to the nicely built City Hall to register to be her own boss; a painter.

When she arrives home.. holy shit! My first Sims 3 burglar!!!

robber

Michelle said that the burglar needs to find a real job 😀

robbed

Yeah, baby girl I know… it sucks…

Anyways, til next time?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2020

cool pictures…thanks.

May 7, 2020

@jaythesmartone When she got robbed everyone here thought WE were getting robbed! Haha!!

May 12, 2020

I love the photo that you showed of that otter.