13. Good stuff

Had an awesome session with my therapist, talked to him about the thing with my daughter and he not only made me feel a lot better but helped shed some light on some things pertaining to that. This may have been my most productive session yet- all therapists included. Talked about my moods, my insecurity, my anxiety, my anger, my jealousy… he gave me some handouts and some assignments to do, and also made me feel a lot more hopeful than I’ve been feeling about a lot of my bullshit.

I feel good!!

 

todays thing I like about me- I recycled one, because it’s unrealistic to come up with a new one every day…. Is that I’m typically pretty honest, although I found some flaws in my levels of honesty lately, for the most part, I’m still overall a pretty honest person.

my goal was to hang up curtains which I didn’t do, but maybe tomorrow.

Log in to write a note
September 22, 2021

Good on you. 🙂 I am glad you are happy. Doesn’t do a body good to be all doom and gloom y’know?