Happy

Remember when I was dating the dude who robbed his family last summer, but I didn’t wanna be serious with him bc I was kinda sweating another guy too?

Well, the other guy, shy as he is, asked me out finally. We don’t have definitive plans yet, we are kinda doing the flirty dance with one another. But he asked if  I would grab a drink in the near future and I said of course. He said awesome. We will plan to get together soon, but he was going to bed. Some of our mutuals have texted me that they noticed a vibe between us and have even offered their input as to how to move things along lmao. He’s a really sweet guy. Divorced, 3 teen/adult daughters, he’s about 50/51 and lord almighty he is hot. How tf is he so hot at his age? I don’t know. But he could model. Lord…

Anyway, it’s been years since I was excited about a person like this. Giddy, even. I’m excited to see where this goes.

Log in to write a note