Aiii…

I forgot about the qs… sorry… ahhh…

November 4th – If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

I prefer to be alone. I am just this intense little shit. I need my space, then after awhile, I guess someone could cheer me up?

November 5th – What can you do today that you couldn’t do a year ago?

I didn’t have a lot of people’s trust but I have fixed this.

November 6th – What was the last birthday present you bought for someone?

Um, something for Bees, I think perfume???

And today’s Heardle:

#Heardle #255

🔇⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

https://spotify.com/heardle

I don’t listen to this type of crap.

My neighbor (the crazy one?) just roared off… sighs

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 6, 2022

Gaining other’s trust is huge and takes a lot of work. That’s something to be proud of. <3

November 6, 2022

@celestialflutter Oh yes. 🙂 TY 😀

November 6, 2022

Yeah, I tend to need space because I don’t want to hurt anyone when I’m upset.

November 7, 2022

@heffay Exactly 🙂 <3

November 8, 2022

If I am in a bad mood I want to be left alone.

Hmmm, what can I do today that I couldn’t a year ago?  The only thing I can think of is go on a plane alone and make it through the airports alone.

The last birthday present was some clothes and some bed sheets for Kinley for her birthday in September.

November 8, 2022

@happyathome I have to do a few more days worth lol