Listening to the wind and a podcast…

So, I sit here, listening to the wind blowing around the house’s exterior, and listening to a Jack the Ripper podcast on Apple Podcasts. I feel like making my own podcast, but what content would y’all put up with. I tend to ramble on… they should’ve called me Rambling Rose…. ha!

The wind, is really bad. I’m not sure if there will be a tornado warning, or watch… but I wouldn’t be surprised if so.. as it is quacking windy…

But my Babycakes, bless her heart, is bringing me back a bag of Doritos (zesty mordant) and a Diet Pepsi. 

I am really interested in Jack the Ripper, esp the victim Polly Nichols. I feel connected to Polly somehow. It’s hard to explain.

Here is a good video on the subject…

I am one morbid quackling I know but… eh. IDGAF.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2022

This type of stuff interests me too.  I am going to watch this.

December 4, 2022