Tethering no more!

Um… I am not tethering anymore, nor am I surfing at a public wifi spot, Dave said that since I am not downloading anything bad or not legal like I was before, um, I can have the internet back! This has made me happier than a pig in shit. 😀 Yey!!

So, now I can go online whenever I please. So, you will hear more of me! Woohoo!

Um, tomorrow as you know is computer maintenance day, and basically, I am just relaxing after that. Sunday is just another day for me. No church, or anything…

Bees and I are having cappuccinos. I like them. The coffee is sweet and hot.

In other news, I weigh 189lbs now… which is good, my nurse Elena said that I’m losing weight. And I guess I am.

In AC news, I got some rainbow stockings from Kicks. I love them. 🙂 I will show you pix in a bit.

That’s all from me right now…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2022

Keep behaving! You don’t want to get in trouble again!

November 4, 2022

@heffay You got that right. 🙂

November 4, 2022

Congrats on the weight loss. Policing of illegal downloads I get as it can get the owner of the system in trouble; “bad,” on the other hand, is subjective and I’m not sure adults should be monitored for such.

November 5, 2022

@solovoice TY 🙂 Yeah. 😮 IKR?

November 5, 2022

I was losing weight but have recently gained back seven pounds…I am about to give up.

November 6, 2022

@happyathome Oh honey, don’t give up! 😀