Survey

Do you put ketchup on hot dogs? I just put mayo on them.
Choice of soda pop? Diet Pepsi or Diet Mountain Dew
Do you put salt on your watermelon? Nope. That sounds gross.

Can you swim? Not really…
Hot dogs or burgers? Burgers. I am not really a hotdog person.
Favorite type of food? Pizza, tacos, mac n cheese, and poutine.
Do you in believe ghosts? Yes, I find ghosts fascinating… and I have lived in a haunted house, and still do. 😮
What do you drink in the morning? Water. To wake up my organs.
Can you do 100 push-ups? Absolutely (Not)
Favorite season? Winter… ducks flying objects I just like the falling snow and the hot cocoa after building a snowman or snowfort.

Your favorite animal? Cats. I love tigers in particular. 🙂
Tattoos? Nope.
Do you wear glasses? Yepp… Buddy Holly style. 😀
Do you have a phobia? I hate clowns, spiders and roller coasters
Do you have a nickname? Sammy
First car? Don’t drive.
Favorite movie? Stand By Me, Superbad, Coco, Terrifier
Rain or Snow? Snow or rain, doesn’t matter, just not at the same time.
Can you change a tire? Nope.

Favorite flower? Tiger lilies
Can you drive a stick? Nope.
Ever gone skydiving? I have never had the urge to know what it was like to plummet from a plane to the floor of the earth.
Pets? Nope… my brother has a dog, and my mother has a parrot that swears and other pets but that’s it.
Favorite color? Purple, orange and green and black.
Favorite restaurant? I did like Toby’s Good Eats while I lived in Toronto, but now I’d have to say, um… idk?
Can you whistle? Yes, but not very good.
Where were you born? Scarborough
Surgeries? 1 eye surgery
Favorite vacation? Never been on vacation.
Shower or bath? I like showers that Liz does.
Last song you heard? “Don’t Fear the Reaper” Blue Oyster Cult

Broken bones? Oh yes.

How many TVs are in your house? 2??
Worst pain? There are a lot but um, not being wanted  is one.
Do you like to sing? I do actually.
Are your parents still alive? My mom is, though our relationship is dead to me.

Do you like to go camping? No.
What do you binge watch? Anime, cartoons with a general audience, and horror movies.
Pumpkin or Pecan Pie? Pecan. I LOVE that or peach. Noms

A photo of yourself?

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2022

yes  Pecan Pie?

November 3, 2022

@ihavenoarms Yum!!! 😀

November 3, 2022

rock that camo – cute!

I’ve really enjoyed these from everyone!

November 3, 2022

@strawberryjelly <3 thank you. 😀

November 3, 2022

There are a lot of people who are happy and thankful that you are a part of their lives, including me. Anyone who doesn’t want you in their life is a nincompoop.

November 3, 2022

@heffay I really really love you, you know that??

November 3, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko 💚

November 4, 2022

@heffay 😉

November 5, 2022

I believe in ghosts because I saw one in my house…my twin sister saw it too.  Also, one night I was sitting in my living room and was home alone with all my pets in the room with me and a bowl sitting on the kitchen counter broke into three pieces…still sitting on the counter and broken.   We had someone come in and bless our home and haven’t seen it again.

November 6, 2022

@happyathome Yes, Louisiana is full of stuff like that, esp. New Orleans, at least that is what I hear. I love paranormal activity. 😀

November 5, 2022

I really enjoyed reading your survey.  You are wanted here and would be very missed if you weren’t here :-).  You’ve never been on a vacation, even a short one?

November 6, 2022

@happyathome Aw… you are the sweetest. Nope. No vacation. 😛