Wow!!

Where did 2022 go?! It’s nearly the new years. O_O Soon it will be the Year of the Rabbit. Tiger is prowling away… slinking into the shadows… I am a Tiger, a Wood Tiger. I had a good year, some of good and some bad… but in the end it was fine. Anyone a Rabbit on OD??? 

We are going to Swiss Chalet on NYE… hopefully… if we can get a table. We might just have to order in. It will be easier. 

We ordered the following: two chicken burgers (one for Babycakes and me), poutine and fries (poutine for me, and fries for Julie) onion rings for Babycakes and 2 lb wings for the three of us to share. 🙂 Yum!!!

Anyways, bon appetit to me! (Sorry, my French is horrid)

Sammy

Log in to write a note
Jon
December 17, 2022

Sorry, I don’t know anything about tigers and rabbits other than that they’re wild animals. Well, some rabbits are domesticated.

December 18, 2022

@kotila LOL! No this is the Chinese zodiac. 😛

December 22, 2022

Yep, 2022 is pretty much gone for sure.  It sure did go by fast!!