WWW.WWW.WWW

Ok. I maybe have imbibed a quack ton of Diet Pepsi today, and am now wired as all git out… but uhh… Toulouse-Lautrec, y’know? It is what it is. Watched an ep of Letterkenny tonight, “Fartbook”. (It’s on Crave or if you have a good VPN d/l it) but holy quack, funny stuff!!! 😀 Youtube “Fartbook Letterkenny full episode”… oh screw it, here is a clip. Y’all need to watch it. The best dang thing besides a number of things to come outta Canada. 🙂 Seriously!

I can haz a website too. Just putting that in there. Go. Read the blog, I will add quack tomorrow after computer maintenance.

I also am *still* kicking bum on Heart Gold, I have a spinerak named Darren, and I love poisoning everything I come across… whether foe or just wild pokemon. Next month, I am actively seeking a Switch Lite to jailbreak. I am that bad.

I need sleep now. Smell you later poopsicle. (I’ll give you a cookie if you can tell me where that quote is from! LOL)

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2022

I have no idea where it’s from…no cookie for me.

December 4, 2022

@happyathome Well… it’s a very TMI movie of his. 🙂