Good day?

 

Heeellloooowww!!!!

Sorry, but I just HAVE TO WRITE about it!
I was at school, my marks are great! If everything goes well I won’t have any 4 for end of school!
Yeah! I’ll have only 5s and 6s ^.^ I know I am swot 😀
But actually it’s not that thing that made me like "OMG! WHAT?!"

It’s just because…

I came back from school
and I was so happy because I passed German and Geography
and my grandma said "Lillian (my uncle’s girlfriend) is pregnant, so they are getting married on 5th September!
Yeah! Finally!
Finally he’ll move out!
Thank God!

And my uncle from Warsaw, decided to send me to aboard for 2 or 3 weeks on holidays.
Maybe Malta or Cyprus.
Everything would be okay, but I would have 4 lessons (each 45 or 50 minutes) of English per day!!!
But I think this school ESSC will be good idea…

Yeah!
I need to go.
And study, because tomorrow I need to go pass English at school (for 6) and have test in Brytania School of English from the whole year…

Mood:
Pic: happy me

 

Log in to write a note

Great news all around! Nothing but smiles when reading of this. What a nice Uncle (the one from Warsaw) to send you abroad. Sounds wonderful. Even if it comes with about 4 hrs a day of English lessons. There’s still 20 more hours in the day to do whatever in a nice place such as those you mentioned. 🙂

June 13, 2011

🙂