Nothing at all…

The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best.. when you say nothing at all

Hi!
I am so tired…
Sick of school.
In Poland school ends this year on 22nd of June…
But on 10th I’ll know all my marks

I’ve not been there for a while
Sorry about that.
I promise I’ll write or even note You back 🙂
You are so important for me, and I want You to know, that…
GUYS YOU ROCK!

I am so busy now.
I had exams to Pre-IB class.
There is about 50 people who want to get in, but they have only 25 places…
Shit.
I am on 20th place (for now).
On 9th June I’ll know if I have a chance to study in this class.

I am really sick…
I have allergy and I look terrible!
But I am on really hard treatment and it works so I am getting better.
I take a lot of pills now, but relax Gosia… You are still alive ^.^

Good news!
I put on weight!
It’s about 47,5kg for now 🙂

My lungs work.
I have phlegm in them, but I breathe myself
And I am so happy about that.

It’s quite late (10:30pm)
I should go

Bye Bye!
I love You all!
And I am so happy to have You!
It’s good to know that sometimes You are thinking about me 🙂
Big Kisses and Hugs to all of You <3

My pills-week XD

Mood:
Pic: all by me
Music:
Ronan Keating-When You Say Nothing At All

Log in to write a note
June 3, 2011

Clever photography. 🙂 Nice compositions. ~

So good to hear from you again. Hang in there with school…it’s almost done! At least you find out your marks sooner. Sounds like you’re doing well for getting into the IB class. I’m sure you’ll do well on the exam – best wishes just the same! Sorry you’re still battling things. Those pictures make me feel like reaching across the ocean and giving you a great big hug! I know all about the various pills as I have to take several in the morning and at night for my post-kidney transplant medicines. While I will have to take most of mine for the rest of my life, I hope that you will someday be able to NOT have any medicines to take! Keep strong!