Let’s go for a picnic!

Hey!
Sorry I haven’t been writing for a while, but I just don’t have time.
I am getting into depression again.
I can’t put on weight.
My legs and lungs are stupid!
They don’t want to work!
But I asked Maciek if he wouldn’t like to go with me for a walk.
About 6km
And
I DID IT!!!!
Last weekend ^.^
 

some pics 🙂


there was castle ^.^ magical place 🙂


YUMMY!!!

That’s all

Bye bye

 

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2011

Oh my goodness, those photos are so pretty! And you and Maciek are simply adorable. <3

Great to hear from you. Sounds like a great day and a great place to enjoy that picnic. Maciek is a lucky guy. 🙂 Sorry to hear about the previous depression. Try and remind yourself all of the wonderful things you have when you get like that and hopefully it will help. Be well! 🙂

Was thinking of you today and wanted to stop by and say hello. I hope you are well, breathing easy and enjoying your days! Are you done with the school year or not yet? Here where I live, school is out for everyone. *HUGS* I hope to hear from you soon! Take care.