Bright side of pain

Hey!
I have terrible infection in my lovely sinuses… -.-‘
But it’s going away…
Really slow, but it does.
My treatment is harder because of it.
I lost weight, again…
I am losing control!
I can’t stand it!
My BMI is 16,7 for now…
Two months ago it was 17,1 ;/
Diet doesn’t work!
But I just can’t eat all day long.
I take a lot of pills which make me feel good.
I wish it can be about 51kg.
I will be really happy about it…

Ester ^.^
My family from Warsaw is coming tomorrow! Yay!
How much I was missing them 🙂
So I am leaving You with some Ester’s pics 🙂
All by me,
Sorry, but I just don’t feel good enough to write
Lot of pain in my body
It hurts me…
But are Ester I have to be happy ^.^

My family’s basket ^.^

 

And my desk 🙂

Happy Ester to Everyone!

Mood:
Pics: all by me have taken today
Music:
Hurts – Better Than Love
 

Log in to write a note

Very sorry to have not read/written in a while, but I’m trying to get back to it. I hope you and your family had a nice Easter. I enjoyed the pics – they looked great! 🙂

RYN: A big smile came to my face when I read your note just now. Thank you, as well, for thinking of me. I’ve been well and I hope to write a new entry today. I look forward to hearing from you again soon. In the meantime, notes from you are just as good! 🙂 Take care and thank you. *HUGS*

By the way – I totally forgot to note back about your previously leaving me a birthday wish (and song! hee hee). Thank you for that, that made me smile quite a bit when I read it. It was a very good day for me and, for once, it didn’t rain on my birthday. 🙂