Hello School!


Made by my phone, so it’s not the best photo ever.
 

It’s raining and it’s just 10*C!!! It’s terrible! And I’m getting crazy there, but today I came back to school. I’d like to write how look like 1st September in Poland.

On 1st September school start in the whole polish schools (without universities, they start in October).
We have to wear festive clothes. For example in my school:
For girls: white shirt, black or dark blue shirt or dress.
For boys: white shirt, black suite.
In the morning we go to church for Holly Mas, and after to school for commemoration and weekly class meeting. This year on commemoration one our history teachers spoke about 2nd World War, because it started on 1st September 1939 when Germans attack Poland. After we go to our classrooms and our tutors give us our timetables. My is quite hard, but not so bad. I’ll write about next time 😉

True classes start tomorrow…
My first lesson in this year is P-E on 7:30am!!!

Now I have to go

good night everyone!

PS
Maciek didn’t talk with me, I’m pretty sad, but I hope we talk tomorrow. 🙂

Log in to write a note