I’m totally confused

Everything was so cool and cute after my "date" with Maciek. I was so happy, smile and I was thinking how everything will be when we came back to school on Wednesday. I was quite sad because he has problems with his heart (like me, but his are more seriously) and I was happy when he came back from doctor and text me that everything will be OK, but he must reduce sport. I was happy, because now he’ll have more time for meeting with me and all stuffs like this. But probably I can’t be happy all the time, maybe life would be boring. I don’t know xD

But yesterday I was playing UNO on MSN with my sister when Tomi wrote me "Hi, how are you?" I relay and we started talking. And he asked "who is Maciek?" So I told him the true "best friend". He said that he saw photos on Facebook and is quite jealous :O After that he love me… and that I have amazing eyes etc. And I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT!

I was happy but I don’t know what to think. Tomi is too away from me! He doesn’t speak Polish, and sometimes I have to use dictionary during talking with he. He is really good friend…

I don’t know what to think about it…

It’s still raining…

I am getting crazy there…

Log in to write a note