I am not anorectic!

It’s raining again… And I’m starting thinking about lot of things. I’m thinking about me… My backbone, heart, weight, compulsive gluttony, daddy… I never write about this stuffs there and on my another internet diaries. Many people from my class don’t know all things about me. But I won’t tell everybody that I have problem with compulsive gluttony. It’s big problem, because when I’m nervous I eat too much and want to vomit or I don’t eat anything and bring up everything what I eat. Both are bad, I know and I really want to change it. And I try! And don’t give up! But what’s the hardest I just lose weight. BTW I didn’t vomit from six months! And I’m so proud of it.

Today morning after shower I looked at mirror and came to conclusion that I lost weight again. I love my body but I really want to put on 2 or 3 kg. I’m scared about come back to P-E classes. Girls will said again "You are so thin!" or "You should put on weight" But I don’t want to care about them too much. They don’t understand.

But I always have Maciek, he love like me for who I am, and he never said me that I have to put on weight. He think I look good. But he didn’t see me in bikini… xD

I have to go to kitchen, and make something to eat… ^_^

Good night everybody

XX

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2010

Don’t worry about what other girls say, or anyone for that matter. Is that you in the picture? You look fine. Some people are naturally thin and have trouble putting on weight. Just listen to your body 🙂

I wish this picture had a plain green-grass background instead of all of those trees and things. The photo of you in the air, and the exact shadow on the ground, are really incredible!