My backbone


 

Hi!

Yesterday I started rehabilitation. I’m really happy because when I’m rehabilitate I feel better. Because of my backbone I have lot of troubles with some easy things like waking up, walking, running and sometimes breathing. It’s not funny, that sometimes I have to please my mum in the morning to help me wake up because my back hurt me a lot, or that I can’t bring deep breath. But I do my exercises and I am patient of rehabilitation centre. And I sometimes love this place, really. I can meet there people who have similar troubles or bigger or smaller or the same… 

It’s hard, because I have to sleep in good position and do exercises everyday at home by my own, but sometimes I just haven’t got time for it.

Now I feel quite OK I have just problems with breathing, but it’s OK.My heart is better. I can walk up stairs! And do exercises. I didn’t try to run. But I will do it soon… And I will run 600m and feel good! I have to just start believe in it. But I want to have somebody who will believe in me…

Mood:
About pic. : In cloakroom in rehabilitation centre

Log in to write a note
September 7, 2010

that’s good that you’re recuperating. That’s too bad you’re having such problems though:/