Be my friend…

Today I get really deep breath on PE. I’m really happy… Because I feel really good. You know are days when I feel so good and I can do everything, but next day can be so bad and can make me really disabled.

I don’t know with who I can talk about this all stuffs… My friends said today that my back looks OK and "why are you in rehabilitation group, my back look worse than yours and I’m not". Yeah  but they can do everything they want! They can running, taking deep breath. I’m so sad that my friends don’t understand me. Just Maciek never said "you don’t need rehabilitation".
BTW I didn’t talk with him much… I miss he… But he is so close… And so away too…

My mum is really good for me. She always helps, phone doctors etc… Today she went with me to Brytania School of English, to ask about test. I am writing it on next Tuesday on 4pm. I’m quite scared about it… 

Life is so complicated… I think I lost… I want to be happy… Just happy and healthy… It’s bad?!

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
I’m needy
Warm me up
And breathe me
/Sia  – Breathe me/

Mood:

Photo: by my mobile phone

Log in to write a note