Rural Sister *PICS*

So I have about 600 good pics from holidays ;D
Today I am going to show You my sister Kate (her true name is Kasia, but we call her that way).
We were spending weekend in our village weekend house, weather was amazing so we decided to take some photos.
She is wearing my clothes! XD She didn’t have any dress like that with. 🙂
BTW this house was build between First and Second WW, so it’s pretty old and small 😉 But I like it.
Today just one stylisation.
More later.

Enjoy! <3










Pics; all by me
Model: my sister Kate (13)

Make-Up: me
Styled by: me & Kate

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2011

Sorry Margit. I have just read your introduction about yourself. So I see your feeling but you look so pretty. Yeah. Thanks:) Sad_boy.

August 31, 2011

Yay, my name is Kasia too! I don’t go by Kate though usually. Also, she’s veryyyy pretttyyy. 🙂

Hi – I just wanted to write and let you know that I am going to be deleting my diary very soon. But, out of all of my favorites that I read and note, I have selected you to receive my OD+ Lifetime membership subscription. I have contacted OD and given them your OD user name and so you will see that designation under your profile picture as soon as they have done it. I want to wish you all the best in your future. I know that you will someday be of 100% health once again. In the meantime, I know that your strength is incredible, as you still smile all throughout your trials. Thank you for sharing your good times as well as your bad times with me through your diary. Thank you for sharing such wonderful pics of you, your family, friends and your travels. I hope life just keeps getting better and better for you. Please accept my gift of lifetime membership to OD+ and use it to keep writing and writing. Breathe easy! Take care. *warm hugs*