Coughing my lungs out… yay?

No. Most certainly not. Ugh. I have some AC: WL pix for you and I will get them uploaded soon. Animal Crossing: Welcome Luxury is like a very cheaty version of New Leaf. I actually like it better than NL. I can’t wait to get New Horizons. Beat the shit out of Tom Nook for sending me to a desert island with nothing but… well.. nothing??

In May I am subscribing to NO. And I am getting some games. I want Animal Crossing, Pokemon Shield, Let’s Go Eevee, and whatever that new Pokemon game is with that cool looking basilisk… Scarlet? I have no clue. And I’m getting Pokemon Snap too. I have a 128 gigger so, I can get anything I desire. Maybe Diamond to, to scoff at Barry. 😛

Can’t wait!!! My sister likes playing LGE. She caught like 5 fucking rattatas, and I’m like “Julz, seriously? You only need one damnit!” LOL!!!!! I don’t usually catch rattatas bc of Joey in that game a long time ago?

[Image - 60560] | Youngster Joey | Know Your Meme

Youngster Joey | Know Your Meme

ROTFLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So, what are you doing these days?? Anything interesting??

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2023

ACNH is super fun! I hope you get it soon!

April 19, 2023

@driedapricots def on my list. 😁

April 18, 2023

Nothing interesting here…same thing, different day.  Bout to go for a bike ride and then have some laundry to do.  That’s it here.

April 19, 2023

@happyathome SSDD eh?

April 18, 2023

same cold, different day 🙂  glad to hear you are having some fun with your games

April 19, 2023

@strawberryjelly yupp 😊