Closer and closer

It’s weird how I couldn’t find the words to any of the famous laments earlier. I guess I wasn’t meant to post such stuff here now.

Two and a half hours. No more coffee now that I just finished a colossal iced one. I shall now just sort of puff my way through these last entries and take myself off to a bed somewhere in this place and tumble into what dreams may come. Pray myself into oblivion.

Tell me I need to be here. This odd sleepless thing affects my circuitry. Which is sort of miswired or something to begin with.

Save.

Sponsor Me!

Log in to write a note

You need to be here. When you save your last entry I will donate to Savannah – so you will have raised funds for two great causes. Plus, you have put in so much effort that you have to glide through till the finishing line. You made me want to watch Braveheart though. I love the film, but it is sooo sad. I also love gaelic music – but I think the laments are sometimes too poignant. They peirce my soul like crystals. Courage my dear – only a short stint left. you can do it.

July 30, 2006

c you’re doing such a wonderful thing here *smiles* of course you need to be here. not long now hun. i know you’ve got what it takes to keep yourself going. especially for the reason you are doing it. love & licksss beautiful…

July 30, 2006

What you are doing is Great. And that is all that you need to know. The rest are government secrets. *walks away quietly*

July 30, 2006

i am thonned out.. and i wish i had made more money!

feeling flayed myself. as for needing to be… I don’t know at this point. need is buried under weary.

And Another One Folláin