Hard

Do I care to what depths I sink? Not at this time. I am now leaving the desk to walk around. Just to sort of see if I can’t keep my circulation going. Four more entries till freedom. My head is swimming independent of the rest of me. I fear I am getting too old for this sort of thing; but … hey, two more hours. Four more entries. Noooooooo problem, to quote Joe from Mayo.

Four.

Your Ideal Pet is a Cat

You’re both aloof, introverted, and moody.

And your friends secretly wish that you were declawed!

What’s Your Ideal Pet?

Sponsor Me!

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2006

goodness me! well done on the blogathoning!

July 30, 2006

Four. Whew. We can do it milady. So close. *big tight hug*

July 30, 2006

My ideal pet is, a little dog!You’re both high strung, hyper, and cute. You’re one of the few people who can get away with carrying your little dog in a little bag.lol! now why couldn’t it be a tiger or summtin like thaT….ohhh i dunno if you know of this site, but, it’s pretty cool. there’s pretty much everything about anything on there. i’m sure there’s summtin about the vinegar& sunburn thingie on there as well. go check it out =0)~ http://www.lovetoknow.com love & licksss…

July 30, 2006

You went this far of course you can make it! (:

Walking is good. Stretching. Cold water on your face (or brush your teeth–invigorating!). Keep the light on. You’re so close!! -Kathy

July 30, 2006

My ideal pet according to this quiz is a little dog! Ming’s like a little dog in a lot of ways 🙂 Hang in there! Hugs,

guess what? In ten minutes it will only be three more entries. 🙂 almost there – so close. And I just finished reading all 22 hours of entries. wow.

I’m a cat! Purrs….You’ve shown tremendous resilience. Not long now. Huge Hugs for doing this 🙂

You’re doing a good thing, Lioness! Thanks! 🙂

And Another One Folláin