12

Dear Diary;

I just got finished reading the paper. Ugh. 12 people that were in my graduating class are either married- or getting married. This is not including the people I know who graduated a year ahead/behind me either. These are just from my graduating class.

I don’t have anything against them getting married or anything- good for them! It just makes me realize that I’m not even CLOSE to getting married… or having any kind of serious relationship for that matter. *sigh*

I have to go back to work tomorrow and I’m NOT looking forward to it. I can only hope that things aren’t as bad as last weekend.

I thought I had more to write about, but I guess I don’t.

I haven’t heard from Erin in a couple of days.

 

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2008

You will find your soul mate I promise!!!!

July 24, 2008

my class is the same way. a bunch of them have kids by now too, probably close to 30. im just now hopefully going to school (psss now youre hearing from erin)

July 25, 2008

My class is the same way too, everybody is either getting married, having kids or both….I don’t wanna be at that point yet lol:)