12/16/2012

 

 

 

♥ So, I sent Ed a long email. It was filled with confessions and feelings and girl crap. It had one main focus- which was the question of what it was he wanted. Did he want his wife, or did he want me. I figured instead of sitting around waiting for something that would never happen, I would just put the main question out there and either be able to move on or hold on.

He read the email several times, told me he loved that I communicated so well through writing and told me that he wants to talk to me in person since he communicates better verbally. He told me he’s been thinking about me a lot lately and was wanting to talk to me.

We’ll see what happens on Monday night.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2012

Try to look past the fluff of how “amazing” you are and how much he cares about you and keep searching for that ANSWER. You know he cares about you already. What you need to know is who he wants to choose. And for the record, no answer is an answer. It means he’s choosing her. <3