It’s mah birthday.. *

Dear Diary;

.. and I’ll do what I want to!!

I’m meeting fellow ODer, Victoria, today! Should be much fun. We’ll take pictures and stuff.

I gotta go call my mommy!

 

 *edit

So I won’t be meeting victoria because she has a job interview. That’s okay though, Erin and I are going to hit the mall and maybe check out the reptiles before he start the long drive back to Calgary.

I called home, but I guess everyone is away.. tisk.

 

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2008

Happy Birthday!

August 19, 2008

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!!!

August 19, 2008

Happy Birthday!!

August 19, 2008

happy birthday!! 😀

H*A*P*P*Y B*I*R*T*H*D*A*Y!!!!!!!!!!!

August 19, 2008

happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you. You missed my birthday but I’m still nice to you. What is it with me and looking at everyone’s hobbies?

August 19, 2008

Happy birthday baby!!

August 19, 2008

Happy birthday!! *AGAIN so sorry 🙁 Hope you at least enjoyed your trip out here.

August 19, 2008

Happy 25th!

August 23, 2008

Feliz Cumpleanos a ti!