IMPORTANT *

Dear Readers;

Due to recent events, I have debated whether to go completely private or faves only for a while. I’ve decided to go faves only, with a few exceptions.

If you would like to stay on my list or be added, PLEASE leave a note so that I know. I will be making these changes over the next 24 hours, but this entry will stay public for those people who don’t get on OD daily.

It will only be temporary, though I’m not sure yet how long that is. 

*edit

 

Aww, you guys! I had no idea how many people actually still read me even though I’m like the worlds worst noter! You guys are all so wonderful.

A lot of people are wondering what the hell is going on- the last two entries should explain that for you.  The situation with another diarist has been taken care of by X, an od staff. It’s really not a big deal, just something that bothered me enough to have it taken care of.

I’m touchy lately. Extreemly emotional. lol.

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2009

what happened?! and you better believe i want to stay on your list! *hugs* – noah p.s. i know i’m horrible at noting, but i love reading you diary. 🙂

ooh please keep me!

January 21, 2009

gotta do what you gotta do 🙂

January 21, 2009

please let me stay 🙂

January 21, 2009

Keep me on your list sister!

January 21, 2009

I would like to stay, 🙂

January 21, 2009

I would love to continue reading you, I’m just absolutely horrible at noting. *hugs* I hope whoever is annoying you has the balls to leave you the f*ck alone.

January 21, 2009

I would like to stay please!!! And I think it was a very wise decision to move to faves only.. at least for now!! take care!!

January 21, 2009

of course I want to stay!

January 21, 2009

Hey, don’t forget about me. I really hope that things are okay! 🙂

January 21, 2009

This makes me nervous.

January 21, 2009

I’d like to stay!

January 21, 2009

DOH! what happened??? please add me… I know I have been around but i plan on fixing that…

January 21, 2009

Pick me pick me!

January 21, 2009

PS: If you want to get hooked on a great novel here on OD, go here and start at the beginning: http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=A111259&mode=date

January 21, 2009

RYN what douche bag? ill set them straight.. 🙂

** waving my hand wildly ** I want to stay on as a fave. =) Who’s messing with you… I’ll go beat ’em up! Let me at ’em!

January 21, 2009

Ditto on the emotional part. People take life way too seriously. I don’t read romance novels because I get so jealous of the characters!

January 22, 2009

if you still decide, make sure you add me to your list. 🙂 I’ve been traveling, but I’ll be around more soon.

January 27, 2009

I’d like to stay on your faves, if that’s ok. I haven’t been around much in January, but I do read as much as I can. 🙂