Starting to wonder

 

 

 

♥ I’m seriously starting to wonder if I will EVER feel normal again. It seems like it’s one thing after another ever since being in the hospital.

When I came home, I was beat. I took 4 days off work to "recover" and by the time Sunday came around and I had to go back, I was NOT feeling any better. Thankfully, I had an easy night and Erin tagged along with me- but I was DYING to get home and sleep by the end of the night. Monday night didn’t go a whole lot better- but Tuesday and Wednesday I felt ok (of course, I slept in until an hour before I left for work). 

Anyway, When I got home, I realized that the hospital shower had given me a lovely gift. Plantar warts! yay! I’ve been treating all three ever since.

I also have a lovely collection of sores all over that are a complete mystery. I literally have 10 of them in random places and the one on my leg has a lot of little bumps all around it. It’s a pretty mess. I don’t know if it’s the antibiotics causing them, or something else all together. Who knows! If I had a doctor, I could get checked out.

I still feel pretty crappy. Not nearly 100%. It’s frustrating.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2013

Hope you get to feeling better soon !!