Stuff

Dear Diary;

♥ My mom’s uncle died today. It was pretty sudden I guess. I don’t know any details yet.

♥ My dad is going away for the weekend. ‘Nuff said.

♥ There’s a chance that on Monday I will be able to cross off numbers 59 and 66 on my list of 101 in 1001.

♥ My ex bf is a twat.

♥ There’s a reptile exhibit in Ottawa on Sunday that Erin and I are going to.

♥ It’s damn near impossible to find decent lingere for plus sized women without having to buy it online.

I’m done. G’night.

Log in to write a note

Sorry to hear about your mom’s uncle. Yea on possibly crossing two items off your list!

April 17, 2009

*high five* on the list!

April 17, 2009

Sorry to hear about your mom’s uncle.:(

April 17, 2009

Ok, so I forgot what 59 and 66 on your list are, so I went back to figure them out. So…will you tell us the details if it happens?

April 17, 2009

59 & 66 woo hoo! If I had a list these would be crossed off – have fun!

April 17, 2009

What kitcat2199 said. Both times.