Log in to write a note
June 8, 2007

Grapes, whining, wine… Nice.

June 9, 2007

I love it 🙂

June 9, 2007

i get the first part…still trying to figure out the last

June 12, 2007

did you really get the FULL meaning of that arrangement of thoughts? im curious.

June 17, 2007

no he’s not, yes i am (if you meant “are you incredibly stupid” by “are you?”). it means i made an extremely expensive mistake, and that at&t charges a stupid amount of money for international calls. that would have been $10 with a phone card. (i’m pissed…)

June 18, 2007

did you mean for “whining” to be a play on words? like grapes into wine type thing? is this poem trying to say that we cannot control some things in life but should just take them in stride?

June 18, 2007

RYN: LOL…thanks.

June 19, 2007

Ryn: Face or crotch shots only

funny, i can relate to this one in my recently drastic change in mood. i seriously thought i was going to die by my own hand…i get closer and closer everytime…and out of nowhere, i’ve got grapes and wine in glasses being handed to me and i didn’t do anything except close my eyes, cry in the bed, and wish to die. i guess my whining paid off

if i didn’t know any better, i might actually believe in some higher power, hehehe. the change has been truly miraculous…the test comes when whoever is feeding me grapes and wine in bed gets shot in the head….where will my mood be then? will it plummet back to the intolerable depths it was at? or will it be maintainable enough for me to get up and do something?