Log in to write a note
June 23, 2007

RYN: a good writer… thanks, that means a lot to me 🙂

June 25, 2007

ryn: I’d already posted the poem here: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D662669&entry=10122&mode= I just always hated the title. When I had that thought yesterday I decided it might work well as the title of this. Thinking on it now, I’m just going to title it “Gravity stole a cloud”. *shrugs* I dunno. But yeah. Thanks for the entertaining note. he he xo

June 25, 2007

this poem is what I want winter to be for me. One day… lol Beautiful as always. 🙂 xo

June 28, 2007

Reminds me of why, despite how much I dislike being cold, sometime’s it’s so worth it. RYN: Yeah, I figured it was time for something a bit lighter. 🙂

June 29, 2007

RYN: I don’t know what kind of bones. I bought this gorgeous bracelet a couple of years ago – about 5cm (2″) wide, made of bone beads and wooden ones. I didn’t know then that bone had any special properties, but they do say the things you need always look the prettiest to you 🙂

July 1, 2007

No kidding. F*** Pete. I feel so much better now, though. Its like a parasite has been cut from my life.

July 1, 2007

Thanks, by the way. Your words always mean a lot to me.

July 2, 2007

Yeah, MMORGPGs are really easy to get sucked into. You really should try WoW or FFXI though. You dont have to devote your life to it. You just can be a casual player. I don’t really play either that much but I still have fun. How ya doin lately? I’m doin a lot better. sorry I’m sucky at responding to your comments. I’m always reading them and responding in my head not realizing I haven’t even said

July 2, 2007

anything to you. LMAO I’m a dork. but I appreciate all of your comments so much. i seriously look forward to them and your immense wisdom and you are such a positive thinker. i am a negative thinker so therefore i suck. lmao.

July 2, 2007

ps. im jealous of all the other ppl whose diary you leaves notes on . lmao. iw ant you all to myself! jk

July 3, 2007

yeah it was bruce’s phone bill. he texts me like every day and i write back so his bill was really high bc it charged him every time. doy ou think that is my fauilt? he alsways texts me first but i do write back.

July 6, 2007

you should take the everything test. want to see your results