Log in to write a note
November 27, 2023

love is messy…

love is kind…

love is frightening sometimes…

love is pleasure…

love is pain…

mess up…

fall down…

always try again…

the right way to love is to love your way…

its always right…

December 13, 2023

@kermitallica , that’s very beautiful, thank you!

December 14, 2023

@messyfemme no worrie…

November 27, 2023

I don’t know how long you’ve been at it, but I’ve been through many, many relationships; some have even taught me something (although I would rather not learn it that way.) The relationship I’ve been in for the past 14+ months has been my strongest and most supportive because even though we’ve had some bad times, we have always forgiven one another, and then moved on. We don’t hold grudges (we even laugh about them later) and try to learn from them. Other than that, the field is wide open.

December 13, 2023

@ravdiablo , I’ve been at it for almost 2 years now, and it’s going good, it’s just how often I constantly compared my relationship with others. We’re still young, so I know we still have yet to experience much, thank you for your story, I loved it.

December 14, 2023

@messyfemme Yeah, us geezers sometimes have an insight or two to share.