I’m feeling 33..ee ee

Doesn’t have as nice of a ring to it as 22 does but oh well.

I think about this diary of mine often and how I would like to proceed from here, what I want it to be now that I am no longer in the angry/ youth drama/ crazy young person I used to be. šŸ˜‰

Part of me wants to write all of the time, but nothing too much is happening that could fill the page.

I mean I guess I could write everyday about how much I love Mark and our little life we have built, but yeeeeah no.

I will say that 33 has me reflecting a lot. I don’t know it reflecting is the right word, but that’s the one I will go with.

it is funny turning these “older” ages. I still think it is nuts that I am now 33. I think it is crazy that my brother is 40 and that kk with be 39 this year; that my mom will turn 60.

I do find myself paranoid at times about Mark and our time together. That something awful is going to happen and I am going to lose him. I mean like one of us will die or something. It’s crazy, I blame the dead dad thing.

Anyways, I think that is it for the random mumbles for today. Happy Friday šŸ™‚

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2019

Sounds like there’s plenty of “little” things in your life to write about – not everything has to be about the large things we all deal with šŸ™‚

June 28, 2019

Wait until 44 then 55 then 66. I’m pushing 77. Lots of life ahead of you. Here’s hoping yours will be filled with contentment.