This love.

I don’t even know what direction I want this to go in. All I really want to say is that some days I am just in disbelief at my life.

This happiness that Mark and I have is one that I have wanted and craved my entire life. I seriously just think about our life together and just get overwhelmed with happiness.

It took me SO long to work up the guts to tell him that I wanted to give us a shot. It took me even longer to sort out my feelings for him and realize that he was my other half, my missing piece.

I don’t know what the future holds, but I know it holds the 2 of us- so it can’t be too bad.

I think about myself and how he has impacted my life and how my general positiveness and happiness is just unparalleled to what is used to be.

I just can’t wait to marry this guy one day. I can’t wait to see how our forever plays out.

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2019

😍😍. It’s a wonderful feeling and one that can last a long time.