Entry 4 – Explanation

Good afternoon, loves.

Firstly, I would just like to apologise for going MIA for a couple days, quite a lot has happened and I was taking some time to regain myself.

The first day I didn’t upload was because my laptop decided to break. It was working perfectly fine the night before, I finished one of my college assignments and shut it down. The next day, the touchpad was gone. Glitching, clicking things I wasn’t pressing, deleting my work, etc. So, I had to get a new one. Next day delivery. This gave me stress as it is money I didn’t really have to buy a new one, but luckily I could pay monthly instead as the manager was quite understanding with my situation.

The second day I didn’t upload was I had no motivation. The laptop arrived, I set it up and then immediately shut it back down again. I didn’t want to do anything but sleep. That day, my PTSD and my seizures were kicking my ass, so I just wanted to sleep the day away.

The third day, I was meant to be going into work, however my seizures decided to be more prominent and I had 3 in the space of half an hour when I was meant to be getting ready for work. Luckily, my manager is understanding when it comes to my seizures, and she told me not to come in and just rest.

For a couple days afterwards, I was quite ill. I forced myself into college on Monday, but when Thursday rolled around, my head was banging with the worst migraine I’ve had during November, so I didn’t go.

Now, it’s Saturday. I’ve had a few days to compose my seizures and get my health back up top. I’m still not 100%, but I’m feeling loads better.

I will be back to uploading every night or every two nights (my life isn’t that interesting),but I do find it quite nice to be able to talk about things without anybody judging me.

Today, I’m just at my brother-in-law’s house whilst my partner is deep-cleaning his bathroom (ew). She won’t let me help due to my shoulder injury and because of my migraines and seizures. She worries quite a bit.

On that note, I feel like she could do a whole lot better than me. I have quite a few health problems and it causes her quite a lot of stress, which brings her down and I hate that it’s my fault. Does that make sense?

Anyway, tell me what you’ve been up to lately, it would be great to hear about some of your lives.

Xoxo, Miss No Name

Log in to write a note