f*ing nothing

I’m f-ing…..stuck in this sh*t hole of a situation….I fucked up and got outta control drunk 2 days ago….I’ve apologized and apologized and I dont know what else to do… now my bf, who let me say is no saint is keeping me hostage. We went out last night (Fri) and were having a great time. I had 2 f-ing drinks….but because he started an argument on the way home, he blamed it on me. Now he’s trying to tell me that I am not allowed to drink for at leatst a month….who the f is he…my probation officer. I have never gotten into trouble. Now I feel like I’m being held prisoner in my own apartment and there’s nothing I can do about it at the moment. Icannot sit here like this….it’s tearing me apart….literally. I really thought I had met the perfect guy, but now I dont know what to do. I can’t leave him because that would kill me, but I know for a fact, some of things that have happened to me wouldn’t have happened if he weren’t here. I’m just lost…no way out, dying inside here….help………………..

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2009

I’m not exactly sure what happened.. but if you told me more I might be able to help. Sounds like a big misunderstanding