update…i guess

doing alright right now…still having a little trouble with the whole anorexia thing, but I’m working on it. still have a wonderful fiance right now…i love him so much….and although i have probably said this before…this is the only time that i know i really feel this way….but he is the last person i want to be with ever. i’meven more in love with him now than i was in the very beginning, and he’s still in love with me too. he actually makes me feel better about most things and not be so fucking depressed all the time, and my family actually likes him, and he’s the most awesome person to hang out with that I’ve ever met….

hoping to get to finally go home soon, since i didn’t get to for x-mas or anything either….i wanna visit a few people….

Log in to write a note

xhamster

March 18, 2009

I’d like to see you but i’m embarrassed of the way I look now. it’s bad.. maybe soon.

April 16, 2009

Are u still my friend?