Successful Day!

This is going to be a short and sweet diary since I have a lot of things to get knocked out tonight.

This Morning, Dropped my little one off at Preschool, it was Sports day, she wore her Green Bay Packer Jersey.  She was happy as can be!

I was on my way to work, Spilled coffee on my lap… Looked like I peed myself… Called work, let them know it looks like I peed myself and I will be late. LOL

I get to work a half hour late, and come to find out, my neighboring department didn’t have an associate scheduled until 10… I covered that department and sold about $6,500 in appliances.  Then, I got into my department and sold $40,500 worth of Kitchen Cabinets and Countertops today.  I also have a few quotes I’m working on and hope those sell by the end of tomorrow! 🙂  Happy Day!

Just as I thought my day was going to be bad… Turned out great!

Log in to write a note