1/24/2022

I don’t know what to say.  All I know is I feel so completely hopeless and stuck.  Everything feels pointless.  I feel no joy.  Everything is hard or miserable, or just plain boring.   Is this all life is?  That’s all I’ve experienced in my 36 years… so what’s the point?  How do I keep going at this point?  I don’t understand.  I hate my parents for brining me into this world.  It’s awful and painful, and nothing more than that.  I’m so fucking depressed.  I have nothing to look forward to anymore.

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2022

I have been where you are at. I know those feelings. I don’t want to sound cliche here, but the only thing that seemed to help was therapy. Do you have insurance that will cover it? I can tell you that there is a whole new world on the other side of what you are experiencing and happiness and purpose is possible. You just have to seek it out. It is hard work, but is 100% worth it. Sending you love and warmth.