10/25/2022

I’m feeling really irritated.  Last Friday Chase came to me and said “I heard you fucked Chris, is that true?”  I asked who he had heard it from and he wouldn’t tell me, but he said Chris is the one who told the other person.  When I saw Chris today, I brought it up to him and he was rude with me.  He was like, “So?  Basically everyone knows now.”  I’m like, “So that means you keep telling people?”  He just shrugged me off, like I was just bothering him.  Fucking ass-hole.  Men are jerks.  He told me not to tell anyone when it first started, and I didn’t.  But now he thinks it’s okay to go around telling everybody without any regard for my feelings at all?  And when I bring it up, he gaslights me and acts like I’m making a big deal over nothing, and makes me feel like shit for even talking to him in public.  I know he might not have wanted to be seen talking to me because his GF’s sister and mother work on first shift with him, but honestly, I don’t give a fuck.  I’m sick of being someone’s dirty little secret… but only secret when it’s convenient for him.  When he can brag to his buddies, it’s fucking different I guess.  Fucking ass-hole.

Log in to write a note