New Tattoo

So, I went to get another tattoo.  I know.  I’ve always wanted a pumpkin tattoo, and when I commented that on one of Otha’s facebook posts, he said he’d be more than happy to do it.  So, I made an appointment with him.  This is the guy that last time I got a tattoo from him, we ended up making out at the end of the night.  LOL.  We hadn’t really talked much since then.  So I went last Wednesday to get another one.

Things went… very well.  I’ll try to spare any specific details, but when he started my tattoo, he started flirting with me again.  So I flirted back.  He kept going out of his way to touch me a lot.  After he finished, he was putting this wrap stuff over it and instead of just putting it on, he put this arm around me and pulled me extremely close to him and was putting it on, and my face was literally inches from him and I said, “Do you get this close to all your clients?”  He said, “Nope.  Just you.”  Then he kissed me.  After several minutes of kissing and groping, we ended up having sex.  Now that’s a story to tell.  Had sex with my tattoo artist.

Turns out he’s just really terrible at texting.  All this time, I thought he was just blowing me off.  He wasn’t.  He said his main concern is his partner, Rhonda.  She’s obsessed with him, but he doesn’t want to be with her.  He told me she said if she ever found out he was dating anyone to talking to anyone she would quit.  She would probably try to off herself, too, because she’s tried that a couple times.  So yeah, it’s a bit messy.

Also, after we had sex, he said something like, “I know what you’re thinking… you probably think I must do this all the time with clients.  I don’t.  I actually keep to myself.  I’ve a had a few women hit on me, but I’m not interested in any of them.”  I told him I’m the same way.  I’ve only been able to have sex with people I feel comfortable with and trust.

Anyway, I made another appointment with him in a couple weeks because I have to have him finish my tattoo.  He has to add color.

I don’t know if this will go anywhere.  No idea.  For now, I’m just going to enjoy things.  I’m trying not to over romanticize this whole thing.  But I really do like him.  We have a lot in common and he seems really sweet.

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2023

Wow, that was a fun appointment huh :-). I have been wanting to get a tattoo but not exactly sure what I want.  My best friend and I are talking about going together to get one.