It’s your Birthday Grand Chawhee!!!

Today I turned 40. I have officially lived longer than Jesus, Martin Luther King Jr.,Β  and Malcolm X. I hope my life has been a source of Joy, Love, and Inspiration to those who know me. I am thankful to still be here, on the right side of the grass. Happy Birthday to all my fellow Pisces ❀πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2020

Happy birthday, I hope you’re having a good day

March 13, 2020

@heffay Thank you very much ❀😊

March 13, 2020

Happy Birthday! May all of us be a source of joy, I’m sure you are!Β πŸ˜ƒ

March 13, 2020

@thediarymaster Thank you and it really is a joy to read your post. 😊

March 13, 2020

Omg lol All Dogs Go to Heaven! Your title made me laugh.

Happy Birthday!

March 13, 2020

@thecriticsdarling That’s so cool that you knew what I was referring to.Β  LOL my sister and I have greeted each other like that for birthdays since we were kids. It’s always been our little inside joke. Thank you for wishing me a happy Birthday.

March 13, 2020

@monikabrockΒ LOL I love that you do that! My younger sister and I used to loveΒ that movieΒ too…but more recently, I have used the movie to torture a co-worker. She has a pet hedgehog that she talks incessantly about…to retaliate, every time she mentions her pet, I bring up All Dogs Go to Heaven and act out scenes/sing songs from it…just to be an ass. It was a random choice, but has been highly effective.

March 14, 2020

@thecriticsdarling lmbo….I’m dying. That’s awesome. It was a great cartoon. Also who gets a pet hedgehog wow.

 

March 13, 2020

OMG I love your title ha ha!

March 14, 2020

@curiousgeorgina_1 Thank you

March 14, 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! πŸ˜€Β  Hope to have you around many more years πŸ™‚

March 14, 2020

@thenerve Thank you 😊

March 20, 2020

happy belated birthday it was also my dad’s birthday on this day he turned 84 though my birthday is april 12th so this year it falls on easter sunday im so excited i can’t wait

March 20, 2020

@fudgina Wow Thank you and please tell your Dad I said Happy Belated Birthday πŸ™‚ I look forward to wishing you a Happy Birthday and Easter this year. Thank you for the friend request.

March 20, 2020

@monikabrock i would but he has dementia and does not remember who anyone is alot of the time

March 20, 2020

@fudgina Oh no I’m so sorry.Β  That must be really hard to deal with. Hope you have close family and friends to comfort and support you.