Log in to write a note
October 25, 2013

Hello my friend! I did sign up there for a backup, but I just can’t get into PB! I will post here til the end, hope there is NO end!!! I may stop by there so I can add you!!! I know how to find you anyways…lol **hugs*

October 25, 2013

Hello my friend! I did sign up there for a backup, but I just can’t get into PB! I will post here til the end, hope there is NO end!!! I may stop by there so I can add you!!! I know how to find you anyways…lol **hugs*

October 25, 2013

Hello my friend! I did sign up there for a backup, but I just can’t get into PB! I will post here til the end, hope there is NO end!!! I may stop by there so I can add you!!! I know how to find you anyways…lol **hugs*

I think I’m moving more and more to Prosebox. I am tired of banging my head against the wall trying to work with OD. Prosebox takes some getting used to but so far, it’s always up and running when I need it. And after you post there for awhile, you start to have more notes and more friends and more diaries to read. I’m Liebe over there.

I did a search for you there and nothing showed up. I tried “ms breathless” and “me breathless” (as it’s typed up above).

October 27, 2013

oh good, I am …. drum roll…. jennarella I think I like it tho I am not sure I save the one entry I made. Hugssss

Several folks have mentioned the Prosebox but for some reason I have been unable to find it online. Maybe i am just not as computer literate as I thought.

Mns
October 27, 2013
Mns
January 31, 2014

how are you liking prosebox?

January 26, 2018

@~ms breathless~ Welcome back to OD!

January 28, 2018

Stop stalking about and write something!!! LOL (Hi)

January 28, 2018

@petersshadow I can’t get to your diary!

January 29, 2018

@msbreathless Well why the heck not?? You are listed as my “friend” I see you on my friend list. My journal is set to “members only”… I wonder if it’s because you might be taking part of the free 30 day membership that you are not considered a full member yet?? I’ll track it down. Till then, Welcome Back

January 29, 2018

Sorry to be clogging your mailbox (if you’ve figured that out yet) and notes area here. But I was able to track the problem down. Because I’ve my journal set to members only, and you are using the free 30 system. You can’t see my journal. This is done to protect the full time members from people who might join for free just to get a look around or harass folks. I’m assuming that you are going to sign up – but if you don’t let me know and we can explore other options. Thanks for your efforts!

January 29, 2018

It was great to talk to you!