Last of the Questions

Hi everyone,

Here are the last 3 questions.  I really wish there were more because I’ve enjoyed answering them so much!

 

1. If i win the lottery[or you]can see go together and watch the Redskins? 

Absolutely!  It has been years since I’ve been to a game and I would love to go again.  I know you and I would have a blast together.

 

2. Do you think we will ever meet in person?

I most certainly do!  You better watch out cause I’m gonna surprise you one day!

3. If you were to remarry, do you think you could live a part from your grandkids after being with them soooo long?
 

Absolutely not!  No way and no how.  I couldn’t imagine moving away from these 3 little angels that bring me so much joy.   I need them and they need me.

Thanks again!  Have a good week!  (((((hugs))))))

 

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2012

🙂

March 5, 2012

Thank you for these answers!!! Hahaha!!! If you plan to ever surprise me, you better let me have enough time to get the hair/make up right…lol Goooooo REDSKINS:):):) I kinda knew the answer to the last one!!~*hugs*

March 5, 2012

I’ve really enjoyed reading your answers to the questions! I would so very much like to see you again one of these days!

March 6, 2012

this was nice. got to know you a little better too.

March 10, 2012

I understand about the grands. Blessings.

I can definitely understand why you wouldn’t be able to move away from your grandchildren. Oh, the joy they bring to your life! :+)

March 14, 2012

Wonderful answers! There is no way I could ever see you apart from your grands. I love the joy they bring you. {HUGS}

March 18, 2012

I can see that your grandkids are your life now and will be forever! Have a great week !

March 31, 2012

Nice talk will help get whatever you like. ~ms breathless~. You are welcome here anytime. Willy of

April 10, 2012

loved reading your entries, i too have two grandchildren. 1 of them (9 months old) has just gone through brain surgery, its very worrying. But I love them to pieces and wouldn’t swap anything.

June 11, 2012

Where are you??????? Please write soon!! Miss ya:) *hugs*

Mns
September 17, 2012

Hope you are okay!

October 7, 2012

I miss you!! Please write again soon. *HUGS*

November 14, 2012

r: Not at all. Thanks for sayin’, hey. Truth be told, I pretty much hate how I look…have for years. But I’m working on it, and every little bit helps. =)

Mns
December 2, 2012

Hope you are well …

January 7, 2013

r: Awww, shucks. Glad to be of service, ma’am.

EWS
July 9, 2013

RYN: Which browser and browser version are you using? If you’re using Internet Explorer 10 and are having trouble with the editor when you try to write an entry, you have to turn on Compatibility View in IE10 to use the editor. Click the icon on the toolbar that looks like a torn piece of paper. Eric

October 10, 2013

Hey there, I’m late noting you back to say thank you for your kind note on my recent entry. I’m always surprised by the lurkers that come out of the woodwork once in awhile to say something nice! Thank you! Not sure if you’ll even get this as I see this entry is dated 2012, but I just wanted to respond regardless 🙂