Getting in the gym!

Health and Fitness is something I have always been passionate about growing up. I was a multi-sport athlete up until I graduated high school. I was a competitive gymnast, I played soccer, ran track & field and was on the cheer team in high school. When I got to college, I found it was harder to make time for the gym and working out. The last 2 years, I have struggled to get back into a routine of keeping myself healthy. At the start of this year, I made a New Years resolution to get back into the gym. Since then, I have stayed true to this decision. I have gone to the gym at least 2-3 times a week this whole year! I have started to feel better mentally, I have more energy throughout the day and my confidence has grown. If you are thinking about getting back into the gym, this is your sign!

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2022

Congrats!! Consistency is key, and you are consistent. Thats a feat in itself. You should be very proud.

April 19, 2022

Ugh! I relate to this so much. I have always played at least 2 sports, so in high school, I had practice at least 5 times a week, and then usually had games on weekends, too. It was so nice and convenient when working out was part of my schedule rather than me having to carve out my own time to workout. It shouldn’t be more difficult to make time because I should just have a set time, similar to when I would have practice in high school. However, it is just not that simple! If I am not “forced” to practice then I don’t feel motivated to go to the gym.

I, too, have been trying to go to the gym at least 3 times a week, and when I do I find myself feeling a lot better. However, sometimes it just feels like so much work to go to the gym and I would just rather lay in my bed. It’s really encouraging to know that you are going through the same thing, and I really admire your resolution and optimism and I will try to apply it to my own life to continue going to the gym.

May 30, 2022

You know the routine, less calories in, more calories out and you’ll lose weight – you also know however that most diets and fast weight loss promises don’t deliver.

That’s where we come in.  We’ve put together some easy to follow tip sheets for you that will make shifting the pounds as easy as, well, pie…

Take a look at our simple guide sheets, and you’ll see just how easy it is to make those few effective changes to your lifestyle: Secret here😍 Meticore and this Steel bite pro

Thank you so much have a nice day 😍🥰😘

June 1, 2022

I’m seventy eight. I go to the gym 5-7 days a week, then bike for an hour or so, then run for about a half hour on trails. I have never felt better or stronger in my life. Like you are saying, it works.