Day 9: Post Some Words of Wisdom that Speak to You

 

Quotes about Everything Happens For A Reason (109 quotes)

 

1 quality I love about myself is how I love to laugh and smile. The world sucks, and there have been many times I have wanted to scream and wish something didn’t happen or was done in a different way but I love how at the end of the day, even though I may carry that pain, I can still laugh and smile.

My mother always used to say that ‘Everything Happens for a Reason’ – and that is a shit statement as often I don’t know what the reason for my pain and heartache and suffering is, but it comforting knowing that one day it will all make sense.

Sometimes I need to learn from a mistake or help someone else and in doing so help myself. There is a reason for everything and dam I can’t wait to learn what the reason for all my pain is, but it has been my pain and as Kelly Clarkson says ‘What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger’

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note