I am not Perfect….

….so why do I let myself off the hook and come down hard on my husband with this struggles?

I live literally 3 blocks away from the gym. If I walk I can get to the gym in 12 minutes…maybe  a bit longer because I am fat and lazy and unfit.

A few minutes ago I decided that I need to stop letting myself off the hook…I have problems too…I am not perfect…and just because I don’t physically or emotionally hurt anyone, why do I find it okay to just ignore my imperfections?

There are so many things that I want.

Sexy Beauty

Luxurious Sexy

Vtks Basicona

Odishi

Now last weekend after the Psychic it became clear that ‘The Quick Fix” wasn’t really possible….but that doesn’t mean I should just sit on my fat ass and keep getting fat!

I sent my husband a WhatsApp Msg and told him that he must come down hard on me for not going to gym. I come down hard on him for drinking and failing to overcome his struggles…and so I should not be let off the hook for not meeting my struggles and laughing them in the face.

Many times I have written on OD and said to myself and husband that I am going to workout and loose weight. I need to stop lying to myself, cause I am only hurting myself, and I need to  put in the hard work to get what I want…

Kyboshed

Sweet Heart

Vonique 43

Blante Panama Script DEMO Regular

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2022

I tell myself every day I am going to start working out and getting in better shape and most every day I let myself down.  I wish I was motivated to do right. I want to look good again and wear cute clothes and be proud of myself.  I understand!

March 18, 2022

This morning I had to go to the ATM, so I was going to drive into the center where the ATM is, but my husband made me park outside and walk a few meters to draw out money. I was mad at him, but glad he made me do that!